• Babak Jabbari - General Manager

    babak@zamiloffshore.com

  • Graham Eric. Stark -  Senior Compliance Officer

    graham.stark@zamiloffshore.com

  • Mr. Per Fredrik Lang -  Technical Manager

    fredrik.lang@zamiloffshore.com  

  • Mr. Ian Chapman -  QHSSE Manager

    ian@zamiloffshore.com

  • Captain Ramanathan Yuvaraj - Operations Manager, Fleet 1 & 2

    YUVARAJ@zamiloffshore.com

  • Captain Tarad Abdul Aziz Al Sharif - Operations Manager, Fleet 1 & 2

    Tarad@zamiloffshore.com

  • Captain Emad Altous - Operations Manager, Fleet 3 & 4

    fm.3and4@zamiloffshore.com

  • Captain Sana Khan - Operations Manager, Fleet 3 & 4

    fm.3and4@zamiloffshore.com

  • Captain Subhi Suleiman Rabei Juma - Operations Manager Lift Barges

    s.juma@zamiloffshore.com

  • Captain Prabhash Sinha - DPA/HSSE Manager

    hssem.dpa@zamiloffshore.com

  • Captain Mykhailo Shypkov - DPA/HSSE Manager

    hssem.dpa@zamiloffshore.com