• Babak Jabbari General Manager babak@zamiloffshore.com
  • Per Fredrik Lang  Technical Manager fredrik.lang@zamiloffshore.com

  • Graham Stark QHSE Manager headqhsse@zamiloffshore.com  

     

  • Osama Mansour Finance Manager osama@zamiloffshore.com
  • Captain Ahmed Sayer Al Khaldi Crewing Manager ahmed.s@zamiloffshore.com
  • Muhammad Al Khalaf  Supply Chain Manager alkhalaf@zamiloffshore.com
  • Ian Chapman QHSE Manager   headqhsse@zamiloffshore.com  

     

  • Captain Ramanathan Yuvaraj  Operations Manager, Fleet 1 & 2 YUVARAJ@zamiloffshore.com
  • Captain Al Sharif Operations Manager, Fleet 1 & 2 Tarad@zamiloffshore.com
  • Captain Emad Altous  Operations Manager, Fleet 3 & 4 fm.3and4@zamiloffshore.com
  • Captain Sana Khan  Operations Manager, Fleet 3 & 4 fm.3and4@zamiloffshore.com
  • Captain Mootaz ElSelmy   HSSE Manager / DPA CSO. hssem.dpa@zamiloffshore.com 
  • Captain Mykhailo Shypkov  DPA/HSSE Manager hssem.dpa@zamiloffshore.com