• Alastair J. Bisset General Manager 

     

     
     
     
     
  • Nelson Mackie  Head of Business Development and Marketing shipyards@zamiloffshore.com

     

  • Saad Aldayel  Port Operations Manager saad@zamiloffshore.com
  • Sandeep Banerjee  Head of Shipbuilding  sandeep.banerjee@zamiloffshore.com
  • Wael Bisar  Dammam Shipyard Head of Repair and Offshore Services  wael@zamiloffshore.com
  • Karim Barakat Jeddah Shipyard Head of Repair and Offshore Services  k.barakat@zamiloffshore.com
  • Alois Schmid  Agencies Manager   a.schmid@zamiloffshore.com